Staff List
Main Number
Tel: (202) 776-5000 or 800-235-1889


Commercial Lines/Associations
Billy Simons IV Simons IV, Billy
Tel: (202) 776-5013
Fax: (202) 776-1286
billy@rustinsurance.com
Bill Simons III Simons III, Bill
Tel: (202) 776-5030
Fax: (202) 296-0744
bsimons@rustinsurance.com
Vic Sanders Sanders, Victor
Tel: (202) 776-5012
Fax: (202) 296-0766
vsanders@rustinsurance.com
Sandy Allen Allen, Sandy
Tel: (202) 776-5005
Fax: (202) 776-1280
sallen@rustinsurance.com
Angelica Guavera Guevara, Angelica
Tel: (202) 776-5046
Fax: (202) 776-5023
aguevara@rustinsurance.com
Sue Prak Prak, Sue
Tel: (202) 776-5007
Fax: (202) 776-1282
sprak@rustinsurance.com
Quo Skinner Skinner, Quovadis
Tel: (202) 776-5010
Fax: (202) 776-1285
qskinner@rustinsurance.com
Tom Tight Tight, Tom
Tel: (202) 776-5008
Fax: (202) 776-1283
ttight@rustinsurance.com
Bopha Hinz Hinz, Bopha
Tel: (202) 776-5048
Fax: (202) 776-5028
bhinz@rustinsurance.com


Personal Lines
Debbie TaylorTaylor, Deborah
Tel: (202) 776-5016
Fax: (202) 776-1289
dtaylor@rustinsurance.com
Maria Polio Polio, Maria
Tel: (202) 776-5009
Fax: (202) 776-1284
mpolio@rustinsurance.com
Fitzsimmons, Meghan
Tel: (202) 776-5015
Fax: (202) 776-1288
MFitzsimmons@rustinsurance.com


Life/Health Employee Benefits
Donna Alcorn Alcorn, Donna
Tel: (202) 776-5024
Fax: (202) 776-1294
dalcorn@rustinsurance.com
Nina Mall Mall, Nina
Tel: (202) 776-5025
Fax: (202) 776-1295
nmall@rustinsurance.com
Julie Harris Harris, Julie
Tel: (202) 776-5021
Fax: (202) 776-1292
jharris@rustinsurance.com

Accounting
Joe Velilla Velilla, Joe
Tel: (202) 776-5006
Fax: (202) 296-0589
jvelilla@rustinsurance.com

Back to top